home button icon
 
 
Heading Text

Headquarters
    2-1340 East Cliff Drive
    Santa Cruz, CA 95062
    (800) 247-8255
    (831) 475-5777
    Fax: (831) 475-9207
    
Manufacturing
    2900 Research Park Drive
    Soquel, CA 95073
    (800) 247-8255
    (831) 475-5777
    Fax: (831) 475-9059
    

Inside Sales
    Sheryll Hiatt
    (831) 477-8942
    shiatt@airtalk.com
    John Smith
    (831) 477-8941
    jlaw@airtalk.com

Training
    Becca Mosley
    (831) 477-8935
    bmosley@airtalk.com
    
    
    
Technical Support
    (831) 477-8945
    support@airtalk.com
    
    
    
    
 

    
    
Outside Sales
    Rich Rethorn
    (917) 796-1185
    rrethorn@airtalk.com
    
    
Outside Sales
    Bill Simpkins
    (831) 477-8902
    bill@airtalk.com
    
    
Outside Sales
    Tim Taylor
    (831) 901-1420
    tim@airtalk.com